Fashion, Spring Fashion, Weekday Fashion

april showers

Why did I start this blog, when there are so many already out there like this?

I love design and I love fashion.  I want to remind my self and other young women like me that we too can have beautiful clothes; that keep us in fashion, with out compromising out heart and modesty.

Please leave comments, your feed back can only help me get better!

Happy Fashioning,

ANI

Jacket: Anthropologie

Mint Waffle Sweater: Forever 21

Pants: Zara (old)

Bow Rain Boots: Modcloth

Bag: Donna Karan DKNY

Standard

Leave a Reply

