Fashion, Spring Fashion, Weekday Fashion, Weekend Fashion Styles

tiramisu: pink & brown georgette dress

Fashion seldom interferes with nature without diminishing her grace and efficiency.

– Henry Theodore Tuckerman

 This outfit reminds me of one of my favorite desserts, tiramisu. The pinks and browns are so soft and really accent the shape of the dress with all its pleats. Falling away from my body without creating a boxy look, this outfit makes me feel so feminine and light. I chose to accent it with only a few accessoires – two rings and a clutch, to keep the look light and classy.

My hair was cut by an amazing hair stylist (more like hair artist/genius), Sheila. You can find her at Space 07, one of the coolest hair salons I have even been too. If you are in the area, I highly recommend it!

Thank you for reading , have a great weekend and as always,

Happy Fashioning!

-ANI

~Outfit~

Pink Gerogettre Dress:  Custom made from Pakistan

Pants: Zara (old, similar here)

Shoes: Zara (worn here)

Clutch: Forever (Great one here and another one here)

Standard

6 thoughts on “tiramisu: pink & brown georgette dress

Leave a Reply

