Fashion, Inspiration!, Spring Fashion, Weekday Fashion, Weekend Fashion Styles

blue jewels

Hello Everyone! Sorry I have not posted in a while, I have been so busy with school, but at last the wait is over! This outfit was inspired by a pair of beautiful earrings that I received from my dear friend Eileen. The minute I received them in the mail, I was already trying to figure out what to pair them with!

Thank you for reading and enjoy the rest of your week/weekend!

Jacket: Forever 21 ~ Shirt: Zara {sold out but love this one} ~ Jeans: Forever 21 ~ Shoes: Madewell ~ Clutch:Marimekko Line for Crate&Barrel {old, but here is a cute one} ~ Earrings: Thank you Eileen!

Thank you to everyone who has been following my blog and commenting! It means to so much!

Happy fashioning,

ANI

Standard

5 thoughts on “blue jewels

Leave a Reply

