Fashion, Inspiration!, Summer Fashion

blackbow gift certificate giveaway!!!

**This giveaway is now over, but be on the look out for giveaway, prizes and contest in the future!**
(Thank you so everyone who participated!)

 

In honor of all the celebration that I am going through, I thought why not include you in the celebration too!!! All you have to do is follow a few simple to win a $30 gift card to spend at your favorite boutique!!!

1. Follow my blog by being a fellow blogger, or follow by email just by scrolling down and click follow.

If you are have been following my blog, thank you so much for being a part of my journey up to this day!

2. By Thursday 7/12/2012, in my comment box, please tell me what inspires you, what chapter of your life you are on, or where you would spend the gift card. OR of you really want to, write about all three!

3. Hang tight till next Friday 7/13/2012 when the winner will be announced and invite your friends to follow Blackbows too (that way if they win, you can convince them to let you have half!)

4. Thank you again & GOOD LUCK!!!

Till then, happy fashioning!

Love, ANI

Standard

16 thoughts on “blackbow gift certificate giveaway!!!

  1. Hi there,
    I’ll write about the “what chapter of your life you are on,” section :) I guess I would call it “discovery”, finally having found the perfect job I am now coming into my own in it and deciding what I want to do with my life. It’s been a really interesting process from having no idea to being given an opportunity to build a career. in a field I enjoy.
    Also … love your blog and writing style :)

  2. I’m inspired by beauty. As vague and general as it can be. I find beautiful people that look great to be inspirational. I love to see beautiful art – whether that be music, photography, architecture or anything else. I love foods that look tasty and beautiful. I think of how much somebidy had to put into creattion of something for it to be so beautiful.

  3. My current stage in life is a college student and I am inspired by seeing other people accomplish their dreams and goals. When I see others working hard and having it pay off for them, I am inspired that the same thing could happen for me with a little bit of hard work.

  4. Thanks for the comment on my blog. I’m most supportive of a fellow blogger :) I’m inspired by humans, the differences and similarities between everyone. I’m also inspired by women with purpose and high achievements. My favourite store at the moment is forever 21. Best of luck with your blog, I sure would be visiting often. xx

  5. Jessie says:

    I am most inspired by plants and food! I want my clothes to be practical enough to work in, but look nice too. I love clothes in bright colors like fruit!

  6. Anonymous says:

    Hello,
    A friend showed me your blog & I love it. You have a very sophisticated style that is very wearable. In regards to the questions, I am currently attending college & have moved from California to New York to do so. This year, I am studying abroad in London second semester. So, I guess you could say I am in the wanderlust phase of my life! If I win the contest, I will use the gift card to purchase a clear, dome umbrella and rainboots for the wet, rainy days ahead of me in both cities! Thanks for holding this contest. xx

    • I am so glad to hear that you like the blog! Thank you so much for reading! Oh my, New York, I am so envious! A clear dome umbrella and rain boots sounds like a lovely way to spend the card! Thanks for following the blog (if you still haven’t done so, you can by scrolling to the bottom of the page, or by the follow button above) and best of luck!!! Also have lots of fun in New York and London! Happy fashioning!

      -Ani

  7. chocolateoranges says:

    I’m currently in college and would love to use the gift card to stock up on clothing/accessories for the school year!

    • Oh college will be some of the greatest years of your life, enjoy them to the fullest! Having an amazing wardrobe will make it that much better, best of luck and thanks for following blackbows!!!

  8. In answer to your question, what chapter of your life are you on.. I’m in the “nesting” chapter, though not quite ready to “nest”. We’re looking for houses, planning children and decorating our nest. I’ve enjoyed reading through your blog and will be adding it to my “worth reading” page on my blog. Thanks. x

Leave a Reply

