Fashion, Giveaway, Modest, Sophisticated, Summer Fashion, Weekday Fashion

pops of red

Happy Monday everyone!!! Hope everyone is ready to tackle this week because I know I am! This Friday I will be announcing the winner of Blackbows’ first give away! There is still time to enter, so click here so you don’t miss out on winning $30 to spend at your favorite place to shop!

What would a girl be without her trusty black bow and stings of pearls!

To start of my week I paired a sleeveless off-white dress with a lovely collar with buttons and a denim jacket, along with pops of red and black. This dress is extremely versatile and works for all body and style types. For those that care for looser clothing, it offers great shape without adding body bulk, and for those that care for more fitted  look a belt around the waist will do the trick! Also, it looks great with or without pants and jackets. For those maybe looking for a lighter look (say than the jacket), try a cardigan or shawl with some color to give the dress a nice pop!

Tell me, how would you style this dress?

If you feel that red is to much for you but still want to add it to your outfit, adding red accessories are a great way to add color into any look!

Thank you so much for reading!

Till next time…happy fashioning!!

Love, ANI

~ Outfit ~

Dress: MinkPink Foretold Dress (peach version, blouse version) ~ Jacket: Zara (sold out, other great options here & here) ~ Pants: Zara (old, but how about these?) ~ Shoes: “Zoee Heel” Coach (love the heel on the black ones!) ~ iPhone case/wallet: Michael Kors ~ Pearls: Forever21 & Macy’s ~ Ring/bracelets: Forever 21 ~ Lips: MAC “Lady Bug

Standard

12 thoughts on “pops of red

  1. I love love love your blog.
    And the colours in your outfit are so nautical and chic.
    Oh and i heart the fact that your ipad cover matches too.
    I’m following your gorgeous blog!
    If you could, could you come check out mine?
    Thank you in advance sweetie!
    x Karen.

    • Karen,

      You are so incredibly sweet, thank you so much for your comment. I was about ready to throw in the towel and you have just lifted my spirits! Thank you!

      I would LOVE to check out your blog, but before I do, I want to tell you about a give away I am doing, so please check it out, I would love for you to win!

      Best wishes and happy fashioning,

      ANI

Leave a Reply

