Fall Fashion, Fashion, Inspiration!, Modest & Modern, Sophisticated, Weekday Fashion, Weekend Fashion Styles

hello fall

Hello Fall, I have been waiting for you!

It has been so hot here in Sacramento, and the season of fall has yet to arrive! I am eager to wear my warmer clothes – my sweaters, heavy denim, boots and hats! I did make my way to the cooler parts of California and was happy to find that fall was there. The leaves on the tress filled with color, and leaves on the floor piled ready to be jumped in! Fall is my favorite time of the year. Along with the change of the season, there are changes in the air! The mood of people, happier, for the holidays are now just around the corner! And changes in life! I am happy to announce that I am going to FIDM in San Francisco to pursue my dream in fashion design!

          

Thank you to everyone who has helped me in pursuing what I love, and making my dreams possible. Special thanks to my family and close friends, for you love and support. And an extra special thanks to all my fellow bloggers and readers who visit The Little Black Lookbook!

Have a wonderful week!

Love,

ANI

p.s. A few people have asked me questions about the first two images that have the mannequins in them. I have created the images by dressing up my mannequin in the outfit, photograph them, and then create the backgrounds using Photoshop and Illustrator. I did a set in a previous post Fashion Night Outfit (click here to see post), and just loved the way it turned out! So look out because you will be seeing more of these!

~Outfit~

~Dress: Zara (old) ~ Pants: Target ~ Blazer: Forever 21 ~ Jacket: BCBG Max Azria (similar here) ~ Purse: Coach “Willis” ~ Shoes: Paprika ~ Jewels: Coach, Zales, Forever 21

Standard

4 thoughts on “hello fall

Leave a Reply

