Fashion, Inspiration!, Modest, Modest & Modern, Sophisticated, Spring Fashion, Weekday Fashion, Weekend Fashion Styles, Winter Fashion

A

… is for Amazing!!!

That is what I wish for everyone this coming year! An amazing year, filled with amazing moments to create amazing memories!

A1

A2

When I found this sweater I was so excited! I love neutral colors, and the “A” has such a personal touch!

For the new year I thought I would pair it with some floral trousers. I love these trousers, they hint at the upcoming spring, but the color allow me to wear them in the winter!

A3

DSC_0546 copy

I can’t wait to style these trousers with other tops and sweaters.

A4

This outfit has become one of my favorites! I love the colors and prints, while still staying classy, sophisticated and most importantly modest!

I hope everyone is having a wonderful week! Thanks so much for reading!

Love,

ANI

~ Outfit ~

~ Sweater: Old Navy ~ Lace Tank: Forever 21 (old, similar here) ~ Pants: H&M ~ Shoes: Banana Republic ~ Purse: Banana Republic ~ Jewels: Forever 21 Pearl Necklace (sold out but here are some great one!) ~ Anne Klein Watch, Bow Bracelet (BR), Heart Boutique Ring ~

Standard

6 thoughts on “A

Leave a Reply

