Fashion, Modest, Summer Fashion, Weekday Fashion, Weekend Fashion Styles

chanel: black & white

Chanel is one of my all time favorite designers, so when I found these vintage shoes, with the sequenced camellia, I could not pass them up.

When I think vintage and Chanel, for some reason I get this fabulous image of the 20’s, with women dancing in beautiful sequenced flapper dresses and its all in black in white… This  dress with the pleats and dropped waist reminds me of that time. The dress is sleeveless so I put on an off white blazer, and no make it look less of a business attire I wore navy skinny jeans.

By accessorizing it with gold and pearls made me feel even more Chanel-esq and what girl wouldn’t want that!

I can’t wait to restyle this dress, maybe in all black, or nudes and light pinks, but more so I can not wait to wear my vintage Chanel heels again!

Have a great weekend and thank you so much for reading!!!

P.S Give away has been extended to 7/13, so please click here to get the details!!!

Good luck, and tell next time…

Happy fashioning,

Love, ANI

~Outfit~

Dress: Forever21 (Polka Dot version here, and another great version here) ~ Blazer: H&M (recent, great version here, and love this one) ~ Shoes: Chanel (vintage) ~ Purse: Coach “Willis” (purchase here) ~ Jewels: Watch; Forever 21 (sold out, have my eye on this, Rings: Forever & Coach (Five Ring Set).

Standard

4 thoughts on “chanel: black & white

  1. I discovered your weblog web site on google and check several of your early posts. Continue to maintain up the really excellent operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading a lot more from you later on!… 191460

Leave a comment